2018 Annual Conference Program Committee 

NACUA wishes to recognize the commitment and efforts of the members of the 2018 Annual Conference Program Committee.  Their volunteer service over the past year resulted in the relevant and informative sessions that will aid NACUA members in the practice of higher education law for the benefit of the colleges and unversities they serve.  We believe that the members of the Program Committee exemplified the NACUA core values of quality, service, civility, collegiality, diversity, inclusiveness, and respect.  We hope you will join us in thanking them for their service!

Kathleen Curry Santora, President and CEO

Craig Alexander, Director of Legal Resources

Francisco Pardo, Assistant Director of Legal Resources

Leanne Shank, Chair
Law School Admission Council

Amy Foerster, Vice Chair
Bucknell University

Ann Adams
Northwestern University

Hedya Aryani
Pepper Hamilton LLP

Vinita Bahri-Mehra
Kegler Brown Hill & Ritter LPA

Anne Bilder
University of Wisconsin System

Brooke Bowen
Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia

Karl Brevitz
Karl Brevitz Consulting

Tamara Britt
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Shelley Carthen Watson
University of Minnesota

John Christopher
Monmouth University

Yvette Clark
Southern New Hampshire University

Daniel Cohen
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Dayton Cole
Appalachian State University

Kimberly Colonna
McNees, Wallace & Nurick LLC

Youndy Cook
University of Central Florida

Josh Dermott
Georgetown University

Mark DiVincenzo
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Jennifer Divine
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP

Thomas Dorer
Suffolk University

Steven Frenkil
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Susan Friedfel
Jackson Lewis PC

Heather Gaines
University of Arizona

Seth Gilbertson
SUNY at Buffalo

Michelle Gluck
The George Washington University

Scott Goldschmidt
The Catholic University of America

Michael Goldstein
Cooley LLP

Richard Gonzales
Colorado Mountain College

Katherine Hajjar
Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC

Neil Hamburg
Hamburg & Golden, P.C.

Hayley Hanson
Husch Blackwell LLP

Priya Harjani
Northwestern University

Walter Hunter
Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Dianne Irvine
NACUA Emeritus Member

Stephanie Karn
Kaplan Voekler Cunningham & Frank PLC

Daniel Kaufman
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

Paul Lannon
Holland & Knight LLP

Avi Lauer
Yeshiva University

Xinning Shirley Liu
XL Law & Consulting P.A.

Ted Lotchin
K&L Gates LLP

Peter May
Phillips, Dunn, Shriver & Carroll, P.C.

Chris Melcher
Augusta University

Ashley E. Miller
United Educators

Alexandra Mitropoulos
Anderson & Kreiger LLP

Daniel Munsch
Carnegie Mellon University

Margaret O'Donnell
The Catholic University of America

Debbie Osgood
Hogan Marren Babbo & Rose, Ltd.

Jennifer Papillo
University of Vermont

Lorena Penaloza
University of California - Santa Cruz

Troy Perdue
East Tennessee State University

Shannon Pipes
University of Kansas Medical Center

Jill Raines
University of Oklahoma - Health Sciences Center

Manuel Rupe
Central Michigan University

Pietrina Scaraglino
New York University

Emily Schriver
The Ohio State University

Tara Sciscoe
Ice Miller LLP

Bryan Seiler
Wheaton College (IL)

Jody Shipper
Project IX

John Snyder
McQuaide, Blasko Inc.

A.L. (Lorry) Spitzer
Ropes & Gray LLP

Gerard St. Ours
Johns Hopkins University

Danielle Uy
Saint Louis University

Julie Vannatta
The Ohio State University

Ed Walts
The University of Texas System

Philip Zaccheo
Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC