## THE JOURNAL OF COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY LAW

## Editorial Board 2010–2011

Marc P. Cardinalli, *Chair* Georgia College & State University

Mary Ann Connell, *Vice Chair* Mayo Mallette

> Rebecca Abelson Dow Lohnes, PLLC

Jonathan Alger Ex Officio Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Judith Areen Georgetown University Law Center

> David Aronofsky University of Montana

Jonathan Band, PLLC

Michele Bradford Gadsden State Community College

James Bryant Union Theological Seminary

James Castagnera Rider University

Robert Clothier Fox Rothschild, LLP

Diane Corley Texas State University System

Guilherme Costa University of Idaho

Jane E. Davis The City University of New York

Mary Devona DePaul University

Darby Dickerson Stetson University College of Law Gail Dyer Providence College

Janet Elie Faulkner Northeastern University

John Gaal Bond, Schoeneck, & King, PLLC

> Laverne Lewis Gaskins Valdosta State University

Gary Goldman Pennsylvania Institute of Technology

John Graff Ciampa Fray-Witzer, LLP

> Peter J. Harrington Bowditch & Dewey

Claudia E. Haywood The J. Craig Venter Institute

Julia R. Hoke North Carolina State Educational Assistance Authority

William P. Hoye, Faculty Editor Institute for International Education of Students

William A. Kaplin The Catholic University of America

> Jamie Lewis Keith University of Florida

Derek Langhauser Maine Community College System

Rachel Levinson Waldman American Association of University Professors

Nicholas Trott Long Rhode Island College

Roopali Malhotra University of Illinois

Martin Michaelson Hogan Lovells, US LLP Jennifer Mone Hofstra University

Christopher T. Murray Dow Lohnes, PLLC

Jan A. Neiger The Ohio State University

Robert M. O'Neil University of Virginia

Michael A. Olivas University of Houston Law Center

S. Whitney Rahman Roland & Schlegel

Jon A. Reed Mountain State University

John H. Robinson, *Faculty Editor* University of Notre Dame

Kathleen Curry Santora, Ex Officio Chief Executive Officer National Association of College and University Attorneys

Marianne Schimelfenig, *Ex Officio* St. Joseph's University

Scott Schneider Tulane University

Meredith Schultz Mercyhurst College

James F. Shekleton South Dakota Board of Regents

William E. Thro Christopher Newport University

Virginia Underwood Eastern Kentucky University

Jack Witt Macomb Community College

Karl F. Brevitz, *Staff Liaison* National Association of College and University Attorneys